Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Mosaic Dental

Cosmetic, Family, Implant and General Dentistry located in Sterling, VA

24 total reviews

Mosaic Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mosaic Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ittamveetil K.
Submitted 06/12/21
Practical,professional
Amita A.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very friendly and clean
Rajinder K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent. Best listener & treat with excellent most medrano tx applied for best result .
Manasi M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Wonderful staff. Very supportive and caring.
Victoria A.
Submitted 06/05/21
I highly recommend Mosaic Dental! I really wish I knew of them sooner. They did an amazing job and made sure that I was comfortable for the procedures. All the people at Mosaic Dental are diligent , friendly and caring. Thank you so much for everything!
Rutva L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great staff and friendly!
Miles S.
Submitted 05/16/21
Excellent work and attention to detail.
Navdeep K.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great experience and dentists provide detailed information
Ramilaben P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Thorough Dental evaluation has been done
Jose L.
Submitted 04/05/21
Muy satisfecho
Ittamveetil K.
Submitted 03/29/21
Prompt, organized, efficient
Chandeep S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Well organized. EVERYTHING 5 STAR.
Chandeep S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Good service
Erika S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Got me in same day for emergency. Dr was very kind and gentle
Anil A.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great suggestions.
Romane E.
Submitted 01/20/21
great team very friendly and patient recommended highly love the Doctors!!
Shitalkumar D.
Submitted 12/30/20
It was a very smooth experience, Dr. is very experienced and sharp in her treatment and gives you the proper guidance on how to take care of your tooth. Overall Very pleasant experience.
Bhim U.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent and professional service
Nisha P.
Submitted 12/02/20
Awesome experience with the team. Was walked thru the entire process which helped with my anxiety. Also was able to get quick emergency appointment. Thank you
Sahil K.
Submitted 11/30/20
It was great experience at Mosaic Dental clinic. Patients are treated with great care and comfort. I definitely recommend this clinic.