Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Mosaic Dental

Cosmetic, Family, Implant and General Dentistry located in Sterling, VA

13 total reviews

Mosaic Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mosaic Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chandeep S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Well organized. EVERYTHING 5 STAR.
Chandeep S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Good service
Erika S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Got me in same day for emergency. Dr was very kind and gentle
Anil A.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great suggestions.
Romane E.
Submitted 01/20/21
great team very friendly and patient recommended highly love the Doctors!!
Shitalkumar D.
Submitted 12/30/20
It was a very smooth experience, Dr. is very experienced and sharp in her treatment and gives you the proper guidance on how to take care of your tooth. Overall Very pleasant experience.
Bhim U.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent and professional service
Nisha P.
Submitted 12/02/20
Awesome experience with the team. Was walked thru the entire process which helped with my anxiety. Also was able to get quick emergency appointment. Thank you
Sahil K.
Submitted 11/30/20
It was great experience at Mosaic Dental clinic. Patients are treated with great care and comfort. I definitely recommend this clinic.
Norma W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very good.
Luis M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very nice people and their services are great. I would recommend to family & friends.
Amit S.
Submitted 10/06/20
I was very pleased with the way staff is handling patients during this time. All the precautions are been taken to keep patients safe and address there concerns right away.Issue related to my tooth was handled right away and Dr Clara and Dr Beri made sure that I walk away without any pain from there office. Many thanks for taking care of me!!!!!
Pamela A.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Beri and her team are great!!